UK council spending · supplier

ILBP Support Ltd: council payments

2 published councils paid ILBP Support Ltd £136,554 across 17 payments dated 7 October 2025 to 13 August 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council (£133,601).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council11£133,601.007 October 202513 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026
Rochdale Borough Council6£2,952.802 December 202524 July 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
October 20251£10,920.00
November 20251£11,115.00
December 20253£14,060.00
January 20261£11,440.00
February 20261£11,895.00
March 20261£12,220.00
April 20261£12,285.00
May 20261£13,035.75
June 20263£13,386.75
July 20263£13,024.05
August 20261£13,172.25
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
13 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£13,172.25Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
24 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£62.40ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
24 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£62.40ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
3 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£12,899.25Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
26 June 2026Rochdale Borough Council£46.80ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUN_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
26 June 2026Rochdale Borough Council£31.20ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUN_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
4 June 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£13,308.75Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+June+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
8 May 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£13,035.75Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+May+2026.csv (1 July 2026)
2 April 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£12,285.00Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+April+2026.csv (1 July 2026)
10 March 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£12,220.00Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+March+2026.csv (27 April 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
Social Care Services11£133,601.00
not published6£2,952.80

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedILBP Support Ltd11 payments
Name as publishedILBP SUPPORT LTD6 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/ilbp-support-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=ilbp-support-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data