UK council spending · supplier

Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd: council payments

5 published councils paid Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd £841,445 across 28 payments dated 20 March 2025 to 16 September 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Calderdale Council (£723,459).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Calderdale Council16£723,458.6422 October 202516 September 2026Calderdale Data Works catalogue
Liverpool City Council2£67,337.0020 March 202527 March 2025Data Mill North catalogue
Sheffield City Council6£28,994.061 December 202520 March 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council3£20,155.0011 November 20251 May 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council1£1,500.0025 February 202625 February 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
March 20252£67,337.00
October 20251£37,778.19
November 20253£98,519.26
December 20253£17,751.19
January 20262£93,019.26
February 20262£48,009.63
March 20264£18,553.64
April 20263£103,970.87
May 20263£93,518.74
June 20261£63,553.92
July 20262£74,920.38
September 20262£124,512.62
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
16 September 2026Calderdale Council£63,553.92not publishedSeptember 2026.csv
16 September 2026Calderdale Council£60,958.70not publishedSeptember 2026.csv
30 July 2026Calderdale Council£63,553.92not publishedJuly 2026.csv
22 July 2026Calderdale Council£11,366.46Consultant FeesJuly 2026.csv
15 June 2026Calderdale Council£63,553.92not publishedJune 2026.csv
22 May 2026Calderdale Council£78,863.74not publishedMay 2026.csv
1 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£8,480.00PROPERTY AND HIGHWAYS2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
1 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£6,175.00PROPERTY AND HIGHWAYS2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
7 April 2026Calderdale Council£10,951.61Consultant FeesApril 2026.csv
2 April 2026Calderdale Council£46,509.63not publishedApril 2026.csv

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published15£676,206.61
Consultant Fees4£67,407.03
Consultancy1£56,745.00
ENGINEERS - CONSULTING6£28,994.06
Miscellaneous - General1£10,592.00
Engineering Services1£1,500.00

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedPell Frischmann Consultants Ltd17 payments
Name as publishedPELL FRISCHMANN CONSULTANTS LTD11 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Calderdale Council spending files (Calderdale Data Works catalogue) — Calderdale Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://dataworks.calderdale.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2wqx8
  • Liverpool City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Liverpool City Council. Payments dated 21 November 2023 to 30 June 2025. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2w6d8
  • Sheffield City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Sheffield City Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=emd0m
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Calderdale Council).
  • Calderdale Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Calderdale Data Works record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Liverpool City Council).
  • Liverpool City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Sheffield City Council).
  • Sheffield City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/pell-frischmann-consultants-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=pell-frischmann-consultants-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data