UK council spending · supplier

THOMAS FATTORINI LIMITED: council payments

4 published councils paid THOMAS FATTORINI LIMITED £9,697 across 13 payments dated 24 February 2026 to 16 July 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rushmoor Borough Council (£3,356).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rushmoor Borough Council3£3,355.5926 February 202616 July 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 21 October 2026
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council1£3,140.278 May 20268 May 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026
Rochdale Borough Council6£3,109.8024 February 202619 March 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
London Borough of Barnet3£91.1619 May 202619 May 2026Barnet open data catalogue

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
February 20263£554.51
March 20264£3,064.84
May 20265£4,541.85
July 20261£1,535.62
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
16 July 2026Rushmoor Borough Council£1,535.62Miscellaneous ExpensesRushmoorSpend250_2026-07.csv (21 October 2026)
19 May 2026London Borough of Barnet£15.68Professional Services GeneralExpenditure Report May 2026.csv
19 May 2026London Borough of Barnet£15.00Professional Services GeneralExpenditure Report May 2026.csv
19 May 2026London Borough of Barnet£60.48Professional Services GeneralExpenditure Report May 2026.csv
8 May 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£3,140.27ManufacturerAll+Spend+May+2026.csv (1 July 2026)
7 May 2026Rushmoor Borough Council£1,310.42Mayor-makingRushmoorSpend250_2026-05.csv (21 October 2026)
19 March 2026Rochdale Borough Council£15.68RESOURCES2026_March_Spend.csv (28 April 2026)
19 March 2026Rochdale Borough Council£15.68RESOURCES2026_March_Spend.csv (28 April 2026)
19 March 2026Rochdale Borough Council£1,516.74RESOURCES2026_March_Spend.csv (28 April 2026)
19 March 2026Rochdale Borough Council£1,516.74RESOURCES2026_March_Spend.csv (28 April 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
Manufacturer1£3,140.27
not published6£3,109.80
Miscellaneous Expenses1£1,535.62
Mayor-making1£1,310.42
Hospitality1£509.55
Professional Services General3£91.16

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedTHOMAS FATTORINI LIMITED6 payments
Name as publishedThomas Fattorini Limited3 payments
Name as publishedThomas Fattorini Ltd3 payments
Name as publishedTHOMAS FATTORINI LTD1 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rushmoor Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rushmoor Borough Council. Payments dated 10 January 2025 to 30 July 2026, source date 2026-10-21. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=rushmoor-250-spend
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • London Borough of Barnet spending files (Barnet open data catalogue) — London Borough of Barnet. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026. https://open.barnet.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2ywz8
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rushmoor Borough Council).
  • Rushmoor Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (London Borough of Barnet).
  • London Borough of Barnet: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Barnet open data record license_title).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/thomas-fattorini-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=thomas-fattorini-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data