UK council spending · supplier

CENTERPRISE INTERNATIONAL LTD: council payments

3 published councils paid CENTERPRISE INTERNATIONAL LTD £54,857 across 9 payments dated 10 December 2024 to 24 August 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Liverpool City Council (£40,579).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Liverpool City Council6£40,579.0010 December 202418 March 2025Data Mill North catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council2£11,548.8924 August 202624 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Wirral Council1£2,728.8027 February 202627 February 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 14 July 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
December 20243£25,695.00
January 20251£7,068.00
February 20251£5,550.00
March 20251£2,266.00
February 20261£2,728.80
August 20262£11,548.89
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 9 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
24 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£1,663.89RESOURCES2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
24 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£9,885.00RESOURCES2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
27 February 2026Wirral Council£2,728.80F4410over-ps500-spend-february-2026.csv (12 March 2026)
18 March 2025Liverpool City Council£2,266.00IT Equipment (inc Communications) Purchaover-500-april-report.csv
4 February 2025Liverpool City Council£5,550.00IT Equipment (inc Communications) Purchaover-500-march-report.csv
3 January 2025Liverpool City Council£7,068.00IT Equipment (inc Communications) Maintover-500-january-report.csv
24 December 2024Liverpool City Council£1,395.00IT Equipment (inc Communications) Purchaover-500-february-report.csv
24 December 2024Liverpool City Council£16,110.00IT Equipment (inc Communications) Purchaover-500-february-report.csv
10 December 2024Liverpool City Council£8,190.00IT Equipment (inc Communications) Purchaover-500-february-report.csv

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
IT Equipment (inc Communications) Purcha5£33,511.00
not published3£14,277.69
IT Equipment (inc Communications) Maint1£7,068.00

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedCENTERPRISE INTERNATIONAL LTD8 payments
Name as publishedCenterprise International Ltd1 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Liverpool City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Liverpool City Council. Payments dated 21 November 2023 to 30 June 2025. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2w6d8
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Wirral Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Wirral Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 29 May 2026, source date 2026-07-14. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=https-www-wirral-gov-uk-about-council-budgets-and-spending-payments-suppliers-and-agents
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Liverpool City Council).
  • Liverpool City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Wirral Council).
  • Wirral Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/centerprise-international-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=centerprise-international-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data