UK council spending · supplier

Concerto Support Services Ltd: council payments

6 published councils paid Concerto Support Services Ltd £381,826 across 43 payments dated 25 March 2025 to 26 June 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Leicester City Council (£121,250).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Leicester City Council17£121,250.0025 March 202526 June 2026data.gov.uk catalogue
London Borough of Barnet13£113,050.0028 October 202519 May 2026Barnet open data catalogue
Liverpool City Council7£76,750.0011 April 202513 June 2025Data Mill North catalogue
Rushmoor Borough Council1£33,216.0030 April 202630 April 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 21 October 2026
Leeds City Council1£30,000.0010 April 202610 April 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Wirral Council4£7,560.0010 March 202617 April 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 14 July 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
March 20251£2,500.00
April 20258£21,450.00
May 20252£8,500.00
June 20255£107,050.00
July 20251£1,500.00
August 20251£1,500.00
October 20254£15,000.00
November 20252£4,500.00
January 20265£77,350.00
February 20262£3,600.00
March 20263£13,920.00
April 20266£71,256.00
May 20261£7,500.00
June 20262£46,200.00
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
26 June 2026Leicester City Council£1,200.00Consultant Feescsv
26 June 2026Leicester City Council£45,000.00Repairs & Maintenance IT Softwarecsv
19 May 2026London Borough of Barnet£7,500.00Consultancy FeesExpenditure Report May 2026.csv
30 April 2026Rushmoor Borough Council£33,216.00Property System IT CostsRushmoorSpend250_2026-04.csv (21 October 2026)
28 April 2026Leicester City Council£3,000.00Consultant Feescsv
17 April 2026Wirral Council£1,080.00C8077over-ps500-april-2026.csv (2 July 2026)
17 April 2026Wirral Council£2,160.00C8077over-ps500-april-2026.csv (2 July 2026)
10 April 2026Leeds City Council£30,000.00Supplies & Services?spending_2026_4.csv
1 April 2026Leicester City Council£1,800.00Consultant Feescsv
26 March 2026London Borough of Barnet£9,600.00Consultancy FeesExpenditure Report March 2026.csv

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
Consultancy Fees13£113,050.00
Non Employ Profess Subscript/Membership1£55,000.00
IT Software1£45,000.00
Repairs & Maintenance IT Software1£45,000.00
Property System IT Costs1£33,216.00
Consultant Fees15£31,250.00
Supplies & Services?1£30,000.00
Software (General)3£16,800.00
not published4£7,560.00
Miscellaneous - General3£4,950.00

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedConcerto Support Services Ltd32 payments
Name as publishedCONCERTO SUPPORT SERVICES LTD7 payments
Name as publishedCONCERTO SUPPORT SERVICES LIMITED4 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • London Borough of Barnet spending files (Barnet open data catalogue) — London Borough of Barnet. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026. https://open.barnet.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2ywz8
  • Liverpool City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Liverpool City Council. Payments dated 21 November 2023 to 30 June 2025. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2w6d8
  • Rushmoor Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rushmoor Borough Council. Payments dated 10 January 2025 to 30 July 2026, source date 2026-10-21. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=rushmoor-250-spend
  • Leeds City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Leeds City Council. Payments dated 4 June 2025 to 30 June 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2gpp0
  • Wirral Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Wirral Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 29 May 2026, source date 2026-07-14. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=https-www-wirral-gov-uk-about-council-budgets-and-spending-payments-suppliers-and-agents
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (London Borough of Barnet).
  • London Borough of Barnet: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Barnet open data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Liverpool City Council).
  • Liverpool City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rushmoor Borough Council).
  • Rushmoor Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leeds City Council).
  • Leeds City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Wirral Council).
  • Wirral Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/concerto-support-services-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=concerto-support-services-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data