UK council spending · supplier

EVOUCHERS LTD: council payments

5 published councils paid EVOUCHERS LTD £2,742,391 across 29 payments dated 11 June 2025 to 14 July 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rochdale Borough Council (£2,685,905).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rochdale Borough Council19£2,685,905.007 October 202514 July 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
London Borough of Barnet5£27,372.843 October 202524 June 2026Barnet open data catalogue
Leicester City Council1£17,000.0020 March 202620 March 2026data.gov.uk catalogue
City of York Council3£7,320.5011 June 20255 January 2026York Open Data catalogue, 14 August 2026
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council1£4,792.5013 November 202513 November 2025data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
June 20251£2,368.50
September 20251£2,456.50
October 20257£267,546.34
November 20251£4,792.50
December 20251£480,000.00
January 20262£7,495.50
February 20261£240,000.00
March 20265£512,766.00
April 20262£6,180.00
May 20264£240,570.00
June 20262£11,250.00
July 20262£966,965.50
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
14 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£960,000.00PUBLIC HEALTH2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
3 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£6,965.50EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
24 June 2026London Borough of Barnet£5,250.00Social Community Care Supplies & ServicesExpenditure Report June 2026.csv
23 June 2026Rochdale Borough Council£6,000.00ECONOMY DIRECTORATE2026_JUN_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
26 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£240,000.00PUBLIC HEALTH2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
19 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£50.00PUBLIC HEALTH2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
19 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£370.00PUBLIC HEALTH2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
19 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£150.00PUBLIC HEALTH2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
13 April 2026Rochdale Borough Council£6,000.00ECONOMY DIRECTORATE2026_APR_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
2 April 2026Rochdale Borough Council£180.00PUBLIC HEALTH2026_APR_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published19£2,685,905.00
Grant Payments1£17,000.00
Social Community Care Supplies & Services2£14,344.50
Purchase Equipment Furniture and Materials1£7,085.25
Payment to Other Agencies1£5,904.76
Operational Materials2£4,952.00
Activities and Events Provision1£4,792.50
Courses/Instructors1£2,368.50
Advertising Publicity and Marketing1£38.33

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedEVOUCHERS LTD19 payments
Name as publishedEvouchers Limited9 payments
Name as publishedEVouchers Limited1 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • London Borough of Barnet spending files (Barnet open data catalogue) — London Borough of Barnet. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026. https://open.barnet.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2ywz8
  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • City of York Council spending files (York Open Data catalogue) — City of York Council. Payments dated 2 April 2025 to 31 July 2026, source date 2026-08-14. https://data.yorkopendata.org/api/3/action/package_show?id=all-payments-to-suppliers
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (London Borough of Barnet).
  • London Borough of Barnet: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Barnet open data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (City of York Council).
  • City of York Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence 2.0 (United Kingdom) (York Open Data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/evouchers-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=evouchers-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data