UK council spending · supplier

Land Use Consultants Limited: council payments

3 published councils paid Land Use Consultants Limited £76,587 across 10 payments dated 23 October 2025 to 26 August 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rochdale Borough Council (£35,637).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rochdale Borough Council2£35,636.7715 July 202617 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
London Borough of Barnet7£35,356.8326 November 202526 August 2026Barnet open data catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council1£5,593.1523 October 202523 October 2025data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
October 20251£5,593.15
November 20251£652.00
January 20261£2,414.85
May 20262£11,199.40
June 20261£16,300.42
July 20262£27,494.89
August 20262£12,932.04
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
26 August 2026London Borough of Barnet£3,508.16Capital OutlayExpenditure Report August 2026.csv
17 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£9,423.88ECONOMY DIRECTORATE2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
15 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£26,212.89ECONOMY DIRECTORATE2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
7 July 2026London Borough of Barnet£1,282.00Capital OutlayExpenditure Report July 2026.csv
25 June 2026London Borough of Barnet£16,300.42Capital OutlayExpenditure Report June 2026.csv
21 May 2026London Borough of Barnet£1,207.40Purchase Equipment Furniture and MaterialsExpenditure Report May 2026.csv
7 May 2026London Borough of Barnet£9,992.00Grounds Maintenance CostsExpenditure Report May 2026.csv
28 January 2026London Borough of Barnet£2,414.85Purchase Equipment Furniture and MaterialsExpenditure Report January 2026.csv
26 November 2025London Borough of Barnet£652.00Capital OutlayExpenditure Report November 2025.csv
23 October 2025Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£5,593.15Building ServicesAll+Spend+October+2025.csv (8 December 2025)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published2£35,636.77
Capital Outlay4£21,742.58
Grounds Maintenance Costs1£9,992.00
Building Services1£5,593.15
Purchase Equipment Furniture and Materials2£3,622.25

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedLand Use Consultants Limited7 payments
Name as publishedLAND USE CONSULTANTS LTD2 payments
Name as publishedLand Use Consultants Ltd1 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • London Borough of Barnet spending files (Barnet open data catalogue) — London Borough of Barnet. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026. https://open.barnet.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2ywz8
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (London Borough of Barnet).
  • London Borough of Barnet: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Barnet open data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/land-use-consultants-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=land-use-consultants-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data