UK council spending · supplier

PERSONA CARE AND SUPPORT LTD: council payments

3 published councils paid PERSONA CARE AND SUPPORT LTD £39,921 across 57 payments dated 10 October 2025 to 17 August 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rochdale Borough Council (£35,381).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rochdale Borough Council51£35,380.8510 October 202514 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
London Borough of Barnet3£2,566.2014 November 202517 August 2026Barnet open data catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council3£1,974.009 January 202617 July 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
October 20254£6,948.22
November 20252£855.40
December 20258£1,722.47
January 20267£8,368.17
February 20265£4,262.31
April 202618£9,133.09
May 20263£2,268.01
June 20263£1,559.26
July 20264£2,814.71
August 20263£1,989.41
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
17 August 2026London Borough of Barnet£855.40Payment to Other AgenciesExpenditure Report August 2026.csv
14 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council-£992.24ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
14 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£2,126.25ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
17 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£263.20Social Care ServicesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
17 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council-£992.24ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
17 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£2,835.00ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
17 July 2026Rochdale Borough Council£708.75ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUL_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
19 June 2026Rochdale Borough Council-£992.24ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUN_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
19 June 2026Rochdale Borough Council£1,984.50ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUN_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
19 June 2026Rochdale Borough Council£567.00ADULT CARE LCO FUNCTIONS2026_JUN_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published51£35,380.85
Payment to Other Agencies3£2,566.20
Social Care Services3£1,974.00

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedPERSONA CARE AND SUPPORT LTD51 payments
Name as publishedPersona Care and Support Limited3 payments
Name as publishedPersona Care & Support Ltd3 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • London Borough of Barnet spending files (Barnet open data catalogue) — London Borough of Barnet. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026. https://open.barnet.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2ywz8
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (London Borough of Barnet).
  • London Borough of Barnet: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Barnet open data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/persona-care-and-support-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=persona-care-and-support-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data