UK council spending · supplier

STREETMASTER (SOUTH WALES) LTD: council payments

5 published councils paid STREETMASTER (SOUTH WALES) LTD £40,973 across 31 payments dated 15 October 2025 to 23 September 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rushmoor Borough Council (£13,312).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rushmoor Borough Council5£13,312.0030 October 20259 July 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 21 October 2026
Sheffield City Council13£11,563.005 December 202523 September 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Wirral Council8£10,017.3615 October 202525 March 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 14 July 2026
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council2£3,635.0015 October 202512 November 2025Data Mill North catalogue
City of York Council3£2,446.0017 October 202517 June 2026York Open Data catalogue, 14 August 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
October 20254£5,975.92
November 20252£7,449.00
December 20254£7,068.50
January 20262£2,280.36
February 20261£1,507.44
March 20265£6,092.64
April 20265£5,167.50
June 20264£2,718.00
July 20262£1,314.00
September 20262£1,400.00
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
23 September 2026Sheffield City Council£777.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
21 September 2026Sheffield City Council£623.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
13 July 2026Sheffield City Council£777.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - July 2026.xlsx
9 July 2026Rushmoor Borough Council£537.00General Repairs and MaintenanceRushmoorSpend250_2026-07.csv (21 October 2026)
17 June 2026City of York Council£118.00Non Statutory Service Grantsover250payments2026.csv (14 August 2026)
17 June 2026City of York Council£970.00Non Statutory Service Grantsover250payments2026.csv (14 August 2026)
3 June 2026Sheffield City Council£829.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - JUNE 2026.xlsx
3 June 2026Sheffield City Council£801.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - JUNE 2026.xlsx
15 April 2026Sheffield City Council£1,165.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - April 2026.xlsx
15 April 2026Sheffield City Council£1,085.00GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIBPUBLISHED REPORT - April 2026.xlsx

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
GARDEN & PATIO FURNITURE MNFRS & DISTRIB13£11,563.00
not published8£10,017.36
Benches2£6,474.00
Southwood Projects1£5,665.00
Metal Products - Fabricated2£3,635.00
Other Capital Works Etc1£1,358.00
General Repairs and Maintenance2£1,173.00
Non Statutory Service Grants2£1,088.00

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedSTREETMASTER (SOUTH WALES) LTD15 payments
Name as publishedSTREETMASTER (SOUTH WALES) LIMITED8 payments
Name as publishedStreetmaster (South Wales) Ltd8 payments
Companies House number06334612published in the council files
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rushmoor Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rushmoor Borough Council. Payments dated 10 January 2025 to 30 July 2026, source date 2026-10-21. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=rushmoor-250-spend
  • Sheffield City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Sheffield City Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=emd0m
  • Wirral Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Wirral Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 29 May 2026, source date 2026-07-14. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=https-www-wirral-gov-uk-about-council-budgets-and-spending-payments-suppliers-and-agents
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Wakefield Metropolitan District Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=e61m0
  • City of York Council spending files (York Open Data catalogue) — City of York Council. Payments dated 2 April 2025 to 31 July 2026, source date 2026-08-14. https://data.yorkopendata.org/api/3/action/package_show?id=all-payments-to-suppliers
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rushmoor Borough Council).
  • Rushmoor Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Sheffield City Council).
  • Sheffield City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Wirral Council).
  • Wirral Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Wakefield Council).
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (City of York Council).
  • City of York Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence 2.0 (United Kingdom) (York Open Data record license_title).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/streetmaster-south-wales-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=streetmaster-south-wales-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data