UK council spending · supplier

TK ACCESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED: council payments

4 published councils paid TK ACCESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED £268,694 across 34 payments dated 10 October 2025 to 29 September 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Sheffield City Council (£217,763).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Sheffield City Council28£217,763.1010 October 202529 September 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Leeds City Council3£29,132.9317 December 202512 March 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council2£19,072.4211 November 202530 April 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council1£2,725.4429 April 202629 April 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
October 20255£37,233.29
November 20254£32,117.84
December 20252£16,700.44
January 20263£27,006.23
February 20261£8,376.19
March 20263£28,115.76
April 20263£20,823.94
May 20262£17,175.60
June 20263£25,685.50
July 20263£25,270.41
August 20261£7,913.15
September 20264£22,275.54
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
29 September 2026Sheffield City Council£1,656.90LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
23 September 2026Sheffield City Council£7,511.88LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
23 September 2026Sheffield City Council£3,363.53LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
11 September 2026Sheffield City Council£9,743.23LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
27 August 2026Sheffield City Council£7,913.15LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - August 2026.xlsx
15 July 2026Sheffield City Council£8,594.23LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - July 2026.xlsx
13 July 2026Sheffield City Council£8,279.35LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - July 2026.xlsx
13 July 2026Sheffield City Council£8,396.83LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - July 2026.xlsx
23 June 2026Sheffield City Council£8,804.95LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - JUNE 2026.xlsx
15 June 2026Sheffield City Council£9,984.95LIFT MNFRSPUBLISHED REPORT - JUNE 2026.xlsx

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
LIFT MNFRS28£217,763.10
Premises?3£29,132.93
not published2£19,072.42
Construction / Building Services1£2,725.44

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedTK ACCESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED28 payments
Name as publishedTK Access Solutions Limited3 payments
Name as publishedTK ACCESS SOLUTIONS LTD2 payments
Name as publishedTK Access Solutions Ltd1 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Sheffield City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Sheffield City Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=emd0m
  • Leeds City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Leeds City Council. Payments dated 4 June 2025 to 30 June 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2gpp0
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Sheffield City Council).
  • Sheffield City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leeds City Council).
  • Leeds City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/tk-access-solutions-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=tk-access-solutions-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data