UK council spending · supplier

TTS GROUP LIMITED: council payments

4 published councils paid TTS GROUP LIMITED £8,957 across 52 payments dated 27 February 2025 to 31 July 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rochdale Borough Council (£3,792).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rochdale Borough Council37£3,791.7921 October 202513 May 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Sheffield City Council8£3,107.9925 November 202529 May 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Liverpool City Council2£1,438.2327 February 202510 April 2025Data Mill North catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council5£618.5424 October 202531 July 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
February 20251£844.38
April 20251£593.85
October 20253£51.14
November 20251£419.97
February 20261-£58.00
April 202624£2,279.61
May 202617£4,225.26
July 20264£600.34
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
31 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£4.95Educational SuppliesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
31 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£497.94Educational SuppliesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
24 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£4.95Educational SuppliesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
24 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£92.50Educational SuppliesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
29 May 2026Sheffield City Council£265.98EDUCATIONAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIESPUBLISHED REPORT - May 2026.xlsx
19 May 2026Sheffield City Council-£149.92EDUCATIONAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIESPUBLISHED REPORT - May 2026.xlsx
13 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£165.00EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
13 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£9.00EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
13 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£159.90EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
13 May 2026Rochdale Borough Council£199.90EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_MAY_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published37£3,791.79
EDUCATIONAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES8£3,107.99
Misc. Supplies,Tools,Equip & Furniture1£844.38
Educational Supplies5£618.54
Furniture(Not Office)General1£593.85

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedTTS GROUP LIMITED37 payments
Name as publishedTTS GROUP LTD15 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Sheffield City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Sheffield City Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=emd0m
  • Liverpool City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Liverpool City Council. Payments dated 21 November 2023 to 30 June 2025. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2w6d8
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Sheffield City Council).
  • Sheffield City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Liverpool City Council).
  • Liverpool City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/tts-group-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=tts-group-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data