UK council spending · supplier

ATG ACCESS LTD: council payments

7 published councils paid ATG ACCESS LTD £1,127,008 across 159 payments dated 30 December 2024 to 8 September 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Leicester City Council (£891,138).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Leicester City Council36£891,138.0916 January 20258 September 2026data.gov.uk catalogue
Leeds City Council17£91,925.0028 November 202519 June 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Liverpool City Council14£80,741.0630 December 20243 June 2025Data Mill North catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council83£29,378.589 October 202528 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026
Calderdale Council3£17,560.799 June 202614 August 2026Calderdale Data Works catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council4£10,622.1527 October 202522 June 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Sheffield City Council2£5,641.9814 January 202614 August 2026Data Mill North catalogue

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
December 20241£3,252.84
January 20254£9,135.17
February 20256£270,879.31
March 20255£176,538.29
April 20256£68,963.92
May 20253£40,529.11
June 20255£32,677.05
August 20251£3,355.00
September 20251£17,485.21
October 20258£7,276.41
November 202510£10,377.20
December 202527£113,917.26
January 20269£78,333.01
February 20261£888.16
March 20266£9,009.72
April 202610£116,835.77
May 20267£66,886.28
June 20267£47,776.55
July 202629£11,020.48
August 202612£11,955.77
September 20261£29,915.14
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
8 September 2026Leicester City Council£29,915.14Equipment Purchasecsv
28 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£150.00Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
28 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£300.00Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
28 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£50.00Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
28 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£300.00Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
14 August 2026Sheffield City Council£2,914.31ACCESS EQUIPMENTPUBLISHED REPORT - August 2026.xlsx
14 August 2026Calderdale Council£3,408.24Consultant FeesAugust 2026.csv
6 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£475.93Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
6 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£545.59Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
6 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£3,061.70Construction / Building ServicesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
Fixtures & Fittings10£647,521.59
Equipment Purchase25£180,567.50
Premises?16£64,940.89
Building Works - Alterations1£63,049.00
LCC Land,Buildings,Structures-Eng Works6£56,664.62
not published5£37,606.26
Construction / Building Services83£29,378.58
MAIN CONTRACTOR8£24,076.44
Private Contractors2£14,152.55
ACCESS EQUIPMENT2£5,641.98

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedATG ACCESS LTD103 payments
Name as publishedATG Access Ltd56 payments
Companies House number02643622published in the council files
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • Leeds City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Leeds City Council. Payments dated 4 June 2025 to 30 June 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2gpp0
  • Liverpool City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Liverpool City Council. Payments dated 21 November 2023 to 30 June 2025. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2w6d8
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Calderdale Council spending files (Calderdale Data Works catalogue) — Calderdale Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://dataworks.calderdale.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2wqx8
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Sheffield City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Sheffield City Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=emd0m
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leeds City Council).
  • Leeds City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Liverpool City Council).
  • Liverpool City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Calderdale Council).
  • Calderdale Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Calderdale Data Works record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Sheffield City Council).
  • Sheffield City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/atg-access-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=atg-access-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data