UK council spending · supplier

CONNEVANS LTD: council payments

8 published councils paid CONNEVANS LTD £32,234 across 59 payments dated 18 March 2025 to 25 September 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Leeds City Council (£9,028).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Leeds City Council4£9,028.2424 October 202529 April 2026Data Mill North catalogue
City of York Council14£6,729.4424 December 202529 May 2026York Open Data catalogue, 14 August 2026
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council4£6,633.685 November 202518 February 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Sheffield City Council7£6,100.7224 October 202525 September 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Leicester City Council1£1,612.4918 March 202518 March 2025data.gov.uk catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council8£903.2023 February 202610 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Calderdale Council9£689.1824 March 202624 March 2026Calderdale Data Works catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council12£536.985 November 202527 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
March 20251£1,612.49
October 20252£707.16
November 20254£3,259.20
December 202512£4,323.41
January 20263£9,860.44
February 20267£2,519.17
March 202615£3,739.53
April 20262£238.34
May 20262£1,178.48
June 20262£1,819.84
July 20262£28.03
August 20265£550.62
September 20262£2,397.22
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
25 September 2026Sheffield City Council£1,415.50DISABILITY EQUIPMENT - MNFRS & SUPPLIERSPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
14 September 2026Sheffield City Council£981.72DISABILITY EQUIPMENT - MNFRS & SUPPLIERSPUBLISHED REPORT - September 2026.xlsx
27 August 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£104.17Healthcare SuppliesAll+Spend+August+2026.csv (28 September 2026)
10 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£9.60EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
10 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£82.65EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
10 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£295.80EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
10 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£58.40EARLY HELP AND SCHOOLS2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
24 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£4.99Healthcare SuppliesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
24 July 2026Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council£23.04Healthcare SuppliesAll+Spend+July+2026.csv (13 August 2026)
12 June 2026Sheffield City Council£1,552.50DISABILITY EQUIPMENT - MNFRS & SUPPLIERSPUBLISHED REPORT - JUNE 2026.xlsx

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
Supplies & Services?3£8,764.78
Operational Equipment14£6,729.44
Hearing Aids4£6,633.68
DISABILITY EQUIPMENT - MNFRS & SUPPLIERS7£6,100.72
Equipment Purchase1£1,612.49
not published9£1,166.66
Equipment Furniture And Materials8£681.23
Healthcare Supplies12£536.98
Communications And Computers1£7.95

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedCONNEVANS LTD27 payments
Name as publishedConnevans Limited14 payments
Name as publishedConnevans Ltd10 payments
Name as publishedCONNEVANS LIMITED8 payments
Companies House number00707484published in the council files
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Leeds City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Leeds City Council. Payments dated 4 June 2025 to 30 June 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2gpp0
  • City of York Council spending files (York Open Data catalogue) — City of York Council. Payments dated 2 April 2025 to 31 July 2026, source date 2026-08-14. https://data.yorkopendata.org/api/3/action/package_show?id=all-payments-to-suppliers
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Wakefield Metropolitan District Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=e61m0
  • Sheffield City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Sheffield City Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=emd0m
  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Calderdale Council spending files (Calderdale Data Works catalogue) — Calderdale Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://dataworks.calderdale.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2wqx8
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leeds City Council).
  • Leeds City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (City of York Council).
  • City of York Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence 2.0 (United Kingdom) (York Open Data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Wakefield Council).
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Sheffield City Council).
  • Sheffield City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Calderdale Council).
  • Calderdale Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Calderdale Data Works record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/connevans-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=connevans-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data