UK council spending · supplier

Faun Zoeller (Uk) Ltd: council payments

4 published councils paid Faun Zoeller (Uk) Ltd £1,445,981 across 366 payments dated 3 January 2025 to 19 August 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Wirral Council (£830,527).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Wirral Council5£830,527.0013 May 202614 May 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 14 July 2026
Leeds City Council223£528,579.271 October 202526 June 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council136£85,441.363 October 202519 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Leicester City Council2£1,433.373 January 202529 August 2025data.gov.uk catalogue

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
January 20251£864.27
August 20251£569.10
October 202545£33,866.62
November 202527£21,824.41
December 202522£19,754.74
January 202627£18,352.24
February 202636£25,534.38
March 202658£44,902.66
April 202616£23,661.78
May 202655£1,173,438.91
June 202620£28,788.80
July 202644£30,823.06
August 202614£23,600.03
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
19 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£5,280.00NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
17 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£12,314.35NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£647.54NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£326.58NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£503.97NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£1,397.96NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£453.76NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£35.20NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£369.18NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£849.77NEIGHBOURHOODS AND ENVIRONMENT2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published207£981,222.46
Transport & Vehicles?104£428,479.25
Supplies & Services?53£34,845.92
Vehicle Subcontractor Work2£1,433.37

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedFaun Zoeller (Uk) Ltd223 payments
Name as publishedFAUN ZOELLER UK LTD136 payments
Name as publishedFaun Zoeller (UK) Ltd5 payments
Name as publishedFAUN ZOELLER (UK) Ltd2 payments
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Wirral Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Wirral Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 29 May 2026, source date 2026-07-14. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=https-www-wirral-gov-uk-about-council-budgets-and-spending-payments-suppliers-and-agents
  • Leeds City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Leeds City Council. Payments dated 4 June 2025 to 30 June 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2gpp0
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Wirral Council).
  • Wirral Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leeds City Council).
  • Leeds City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/faun-zoeller-uk-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=faun-zoeller-uk-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data