UK council spending · supplier

INCLUSIVE TECHNOLOGY LTD: council payments

5 published councils paid INCLUSIVE TECHNOLOGY LTD £9,982 across 54 payments dated 10 October 2025 to 27 August 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Rochdale Borough Council (£3,128).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Rochdale Borough Council23£3,128.355 February 202624 June 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council2£2,413.002 March 202624 March 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council18£2,048.1310 October 202524 April 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026
Calderdale Council10£1,812.5027 August 202627 August 2026Calderdale Data Works catalogue
Leicester City Council1£580.5024 June 202624 June 2026data.gov.uk catalogue

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
October 20251£450.82
November 20251£229.66
December 20252£142.50
February 20265£157.41
March 20263£2,472.83
April 202614£1,225.15
May 202616£2,795.01
June 20262£696.60
August 202610£1,812.50
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£9.50Communications And ComputersAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£120.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£87.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£414.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£414.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£414.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£170.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£58.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£72.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv
27 August 2026Calderdale Council£54.00EquipmentAugust 2026.csv

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
not published23£3,128.35
Educational Equipment & Supplies2£2,413.00
ICT Supplies18£2,048.13
Equipment9£1,803.00
Materials Purchase1£580.50
Communications And Computers1£9.50

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedINCLUSIVE TECHNOLOGY LTD43 payments
Name as publishedInclusive Technology Ltd11 payments
Companies House number03525459published in the council files
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Wakefield Metropolitan District Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=e61m0
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Calderdale Council spending files (Calderdale Data Works catalogue) — Calderdale Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://dataworks.calderdale.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2wqx8
  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Wakefield Council).
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Calderdale Council).
  • Calderdale Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Calderdale Data Works record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/inclusive-technology-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=inclusive-technology-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data