UK council spending · supplier

Team Teach Ltd: council payments

10 published councils paid Team Teach Ltd £146,804 across 89 payments dated 3 January 2025 to 30 September 2026, as the councils publish them in their spending files.

The largest payer was Leicester City Council (£56,724).

Data as of Oct 21, 2026 (Olympus publication) · Markdown version

  • Payments as each council publishes them under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015, mapped onto one schema. Amounts, dates and names are not adjusted: councils differ in threshold (over £500, over £250 or all spend), in whether amounts include VAT, and in which date they publish (payment, posting or certification). Redacted payees, usually individuals, are returned as redacted and never named. See GET /v1/uk-council-spending/coverage for the councils, files and months loaded.
  • Suppliers are grouped by a normalised form of the published name (upper case, punctuation removed, LIMITED as LTD, ...). Grouping is not identity: different organisations can share a name, and one organisation can appear under several. A supplier is linked to a company only through a Companies House number a council file publishes.

Totals by council

Each council's payments to this supplier name, from the spending files in that council's catalogue.

CouncilPaymentsTotalFirst paymentLast paymentSource
Leicester City Council25£56,723.597 January 20254 September 2026data.gov.uk catalogue
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council14£30,788.563 December 202526 June 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 28 September 2026
Leeds City Council14£19,043.496 October 20252 April 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Rochdale Borough Council19£15,328.5010 November 202511 August 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 23 September 2026
Calderdale Council5£7,900.0015 October 202530 September 2026Calderdale Data Works catalogue
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council3£5,545.0011 March 202611 May 2026Data Mill North catalogue
Wirral Council2£3,666.006 February 20266 February 2026data.gov.uk catalogue, 14 July 2026
Liverpool City Council1£3,166.003 January 20253 January 2025Data Mill North catalogue
City of York Council4£2,962.5020 May 202623 July 2026York Open Data catalogue, 14 August 2026
London Borough of Barnet2£1,680.0025 August 202625 August 2026Barnet open data catalogue

Totals by month

Payments from every council above, by the month of the date each council publishes.

MonthPaymentsTotal
January 20253£7,324.79
March 20254£6,680.00
April 20251£680.00
June 20251£1,420.00
October 20253£6,646.99
November 20252£3,477.50
December 20258£10,915.99
January 20262£2,530.00
February 20269£35,237.47
March 202616£24,147.91
April 20269£8,712.82
May 202611£21,313.17
June 20265£8,168.50
July 20263£2,227.50
August 20269£3,678.50
September 20263£3,642.50
  • Amounts as published: no VAT adjustment and no reconciliation to accounts. Negative amounts are credits.

Recent payments

The 10 latest payments, each with the council file it is read from.

Payment dateCouncilAmountExpense typeSource file (file date)
30 September 2026Calderdale Council£37.50ServicesSeptember 2026.csv
30 September 2026Calderdale Council£2,925.00ServicesSeptember 2026.csv
4 September 2026Leicester City Council£680.00Employee Trainingcsv
25 August 2026London Borough of Barnet£840.00Other Educational FeesExpenditure Report August 2026.csv
25 August 2026London Borough of Barnet£840.00Other Educational FeesExpenditure Report August 2026.csv
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£285.50CHILDREN’S SOCIAL CARE2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£1,092.00CHILDREN’S SOCIAL CARE2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
11 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£50.00CHILDREN’S SOCIAL CARE2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
4 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£12.50CHILDREN’S SOCIAL CARE2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)
4 August 2026Rochdale Borough Council£273.00CHILDREN’S SOCIAL CARE2026_AUG_Spend.csv (23 September 2026)

Top expense types

How the councils label these payments, largest first.

Expense typePaymentsTotal
Employee Training15£41,513.49
Education Services14£30,788.56
not published25£22,164.50
Employees?10£15,873.49
Services5£7,900.00
Licences3£5,723.33
Training Services3£5,545.00
Printed & Electronic Media3£5,236.77
Education & Training Services4£4,250.00
Conference (General)1£3,166.00

Names and identifiers

The spellings councils publish, and the numbers their files carry or the shared identifier registry links. Payments are grouped by a normalised name, which is not identity.

Name or identifierValueWhere from
Name as publishedTeam Teach Ltd62 payments
Name as publishedTEAM TEACH LIMITED21 payments
Name as publishedTEAM TEACH LTD4 payments
Name as publishedTeam Teach Limited2 payments
Companies House number03770582published in the council files
  • Supplier pages exist only for suppliers paid at least £100,000 in total or by at least 3 councils, and only when the published lines show an organisation (a Companies House or charity number, a legal form such as LTD or PLC, or a public body's name) and the name has no personal title. Sole traders, individuals and payees councils redact get no page.

Sources

  • Leicester City Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Leicester City Council. Payments dated 7 July 2024 to 30 September 2026. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=expenditure-exceeding-500-2026
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-28. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=stockport-council-all-spend
  • Leeds City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Leeds City Council. Payments dated 4 June 2025 to 30 June 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2gpp0
  • Rochdale Borough Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Rochdale Borough Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026, source date 2026-09-23. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=council-spending-over-500
  • Calderdale Council spending files (Calderdale Data Works catalogue) — Calderdale Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://dataworks.calderdale.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2wqx8
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Wakefield Metropolitan District Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 30 September 2026. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=e61m0
  • Wirral Council spending files (data.gov.uk catalogue) — Wirral Council. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 29 May 2026, source date 2026-07-14. https://ckan.publishing.service.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=https-www-wirral-gov-uk-about-council-budgets-and-spending-payments-suppliers-and-agents
  • Liverpool City Council spending files (Data Mill North catalogue) — Liverpool City Council. Payments dated 21 November 2023 to 30 June 2025. https://datamillnorth.org/api/action/package_show?id=2w6d8
  • City of York Council spending files (York Open Data catalogue) — City of York Council. Payments dated 2 April 2025 to 31 July 2026, source date 2026-08-14. https://data.yorkopendata.org/api/3/action/package_show?id=all-payments-to-suppliers
  • London Borough of Barnet spending files (Barnet open data catalogue) — London Borough of Barnet. Payments dated 1 October 2025 to 28 August 2026. https://open.barnet.gov.uk/api/action/package_show?id=2ywz8
  • Published by Olympus on Oct 21, 2026.
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester City Council).
  • Leicester City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leicester open data portal dataset metadata; the harvested data.gov.uk record states none).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Stockport Council).
  • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Leeds City Council).
  • Leeds City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Rochdale Borough Council).
  • Rochdale Borough Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Calderdale Council).
  • Calderdale Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Calderdale Data Works record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (Wakefield Council).
  • Wakefield Metropolitan District Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence (Wirral Council).
  • Wirral Council: licence as the catalogue states it: UK Open Government Licence (OGL) (data.gov.uk record, license_id uk-ogl; version not stated).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (Liverpool City Council).
  • Liverpool City Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v2 (Data Mill North record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0 (City of York Council).
  • City of York Council: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence 2.0 (United Kingdom) (York Open Data record license_title).
  • Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0 (London Borough of Barnet).
  • London Borough of Barnet: licence as the catalogue states it: Open Government Licence v3 (Barnet open data record license_title).

Get this data from the API

The same figures, with provenance on every value, from the API (free API key, reference).

curl
curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/suppliers/team-teach-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

curl -s "https://api.olympus.new-odyssey.com/v1/uk-council-spending/transactions?supplier=team-teach-ltd" -H "X-API-Key: $OLYMPUS_API_KEY"

Councils that paid this supplier

About this data